We have updated dates for the baptism and marriage preparation courses.

Baptism courses:

  • Saturday, 7 September 2019 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 at 4:00 to 5:00 pm

Find out more
Apply for a baptism course

Marriage preparation courses:

  • 18-19 October 2019
  • 7 and 8 February 2020
  • 26 and 27 June 2020
  • 23 and 24 October 2020

These will be held at St Teresa’s Parish Centre at 7:30-7:30 pm (first day) and 10:30am – 3:30 pm (second day). Cost is just £50 per couple payable by cash or cheque (we regret that we do not have the facility to take card payments).

Find out more
Apply for a marriage preparation course

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*